Rotaract Pinning Ceremony and Raffle
Top picture, from left: Walter Willms, Bennison Smith, Sagar Ruparelia, Alene Abati, Gaurav Singh, Katie Rice, Dr. Rick Caron, Ben Caldecott, James Rice, Allison Prieur, and Jules Hawkins. 
The Rotaract Club of Windsor (1918) held their pinning Ceremony on Saturday, January 12th at The Safety Village. They also conducted the raffle:
Winner of the Red Wing/Maple Leaf Hockey Game package: Cheryl Wragg
Winner of the Lakeshore Cinema package: Dr. Noel Jackson
The Net Revenue raised via the raffle was $555.54. The Rotaract Club will forward these funds to the Food Bank at Iona College.